+
Snowbasin Today
63°
Today 73°

Tonight 54°

63°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base0"
48 hour 0" Year274"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/111
LIFTS OPEN
0/12

Cinnabar Après Music

Cinnabar_Apres_Event.jpg

Enjoy free après music in the Cinnabar on weekends in the Cinnabar with local artists. Family-friendly entertainment, incredible cuisine & libations with warm and friendly service all available inside Earl’s Lodge at the Cinnabar. Live music from 2:00pm - 5:00pm.

Walk-ins are welcome in the Cinnabar. To make a reservation, please click here >>

 

2021-22 Après Music Lineup

  • Saturday, Dec. 18: Oskar & Julia
  • Sunday, Dec. 19: The Proper Way
  • Saturday, Dec. 25: Leah Woods
  • Sunday, Dec. 26: Che Zuro
  • Thursday, Dec. 30: Rick Gerber
  • Friday, Dec. 31: Nathan Spenser Revue
  • Saturday, Jan. 1: Timmy The Teeth
  • Sunday, Jan. 2: BD Howes
  • Saturday, Jan. 8: Oskar & Julia
  • Sunday, Jan. 9: Leah Woods
  • Saturday, Jan. 15: Che Zuro
  • Sunday, Jan. 16: Rick Gerber
  • Monday, Jan. 17: Turtle Dovin'
  • Saturday, Jan. 22: Tim Daniels Duo
  • Sunday, Jan. 23: Jeff Lawrence Duo
  • Saturday, Jan. 29: The Proper Way
  • Sunday, Jan. 30: Michelle Moonshine Trio
  • Saturday, Feb. 5: Rick Gerber
  • Sunday, Feb. 6: Jeff Lawrence Duo
  • Saturday, Feb. 12: The Proper Way
  • Saturday, Feb. 19: Oskar & Julia
  • Sunday, Feb. 20: Micah Swanson
  • Monday, Feb. 21: Nathan Spenser Revue
  • Friday, Feb. 25: Hardwood Heart
  • Saturday, Feb. 26: BD Howes
  • Sunday, Feb. 27: Leah Woods
  • Saturday, Mar. 5: Tim Daniels Duo
  • Sunday, Mar. 6: Micah Swanson
  • Saturday, Mar. 12: The Proper Way
  • Sunday, Mar. 13: Rick Gerber
  • Saturday, Mar. 19: Che Zuro
  • Sunday, Mar. 20: Leah Woods
  • Saturday, Mar. 26: Oskar & Julia
  • Sunday, Mar. 27: BD Howes
  • Saturday, Apr. 2: Che Zuro
  • Sunday, Apr. 3: Rick Gerber