+
Snowbasin Today
71°
Tonight 54°

Tomorrow 76°

71°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base0"
48 hour 0" Year443"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/107
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 23 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Dining Discovery: Cajun Seafood Boil

Fri Aug 25 2017

Dining Discovery Seafood Style

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 27 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Larry and his Flask

Sun Aug 27 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 3 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Los Lobos

Sun Sep 3 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

No Name Chili Fest

Mon Sep 4 2017

5th annual labor day chili cook-off

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 10 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Bark at the Basin

Sun Sep 10 2017

5k trail hike to benefit the Best Friends Animal Society

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Johnny Utahs

Sun Sep 10 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Cyclocross Race Series

Wed Sep 13 2017

Weekly cyclocross bike race series in September

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 17 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Weekenders

Sun Sep 17 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Cyclocross Race Series

Wed Sep 20 2017

Weekly cyclocross bike race series in September

More

Dining Discovery: Farm to Table

Fri Sep 22 2017

Explore the bounty of Northern Utah in a highly creative locally sourced 5-course dinner during this month’s Dining Discovery Event

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 24 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Tony Holiday and the Velvetones

Sun Sep 24 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Cyclocross Race Series

Wed Sep 27 2017

Weekly cyclocross bike race series in September

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Oct 1 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Snowbasin 5th Annual Autumn Beer Fest

Sun Oct 1 2017

sample and taste all of the best local craft beers while tasting Bavarian inspired foods and treats

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Oct 8 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog