+
Snowbasin Today
31°
Tonight 27°

Tomorrow 35°

31°
2"
Overnight
24 hour 2" Base54"
48 hour 3" Year111"

IMD U14 Super-G Qualifiers
All day today!

Learn More

Tap Take Over with Squatters Craft Beers
Starting today at: 11:00pm

Learn More

Chapel Service at Needles
Sun Mar 1 2015

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
103/104
LIFTS OPEN
8/9

Today

IMD U14 Super-G Qualifiers

Fri Feb 27 2015

IMD U14 Super G Qualifiers Feb 27 – Mar 1, 2015

More

Tap Take Over with Squatters Craft Beers

Sat Feb 28 2015

Every weekend a new local craft brewer will ‘take over the taps’ on Earl’s Lodge patio!

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 1 2015

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Upcoming Events

Cinnabar Après with Kris Lager Band

Thu Mar 5 2015

Thursday 3/5 in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Blood Drive

Fri Mar 6 2015

ARUP Blood Services Blood Drive

More

Cinnabar Après with Euforquestra

Fri Mar 6 2015

Friday 3/6, Saturday 3/7 and Sunday 3/8 in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Tap Take Over with Moab Brewery

Sat Mar 7 2015

Every weekend a new local craft brewer will ‘take over the taps’ on Earl’s Lodge patio!

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 8 2015

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Cinnabar Après with Tony Furtado

Fri Mar 13 2015

Friday 3/13, Saturday 3/14, and Sunday 3/15 in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Tap Take Over with Uinta Brewing

Sat Mar 14 2015

Every weekend a new local craft brewer will ‘take over the taps’ on Earl’s Lodge patio!

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 15 2015

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Bob’s Vertical Challenge

Thu Mar 19 2015

8th Annual Vertical Challenge event supporting the Trapper Trails Council’s ScoutReach program

More

Cinnabar Après with Screen Door Porch

Fri Mar 20 2015

Friday 3/20 and Saturday 3/21 in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Tap Take Over Fest

Sat Mar 21 2015

Local craft brewers take over the taps at Snowbasin Resort for a Local Brew Fest!

More

Cinnabar Après with The Deadly Gentlemen

Sat Mar 21 2015

Saturday 3/21 in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 22 2015

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Cinnabar Après with Trout Steak Revival

Sun Mar 22 2015

Sunday 3/22 and Monday 3/23 in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 29 2015

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Full Moon Aprés Ski

Sat Apr 4 2015

Enjoy live music, food and beverages at Needles Lodge and then ski down the mountain by the light of the full moon!

More

Easter Brunch

Sun Apr 5 2015

Easter Sunday Brunch Buffet

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Apr 5 2015

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Totally 80’s Weekend!

Event Repeats:
Sat Apr 11 2015 at 8:00am — Sun Apr 12 2015 at 5:00pm

Retro fun and pond skim!

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Apr 12 2015

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog