+
Snowbasin Today
56°
Wednesday 79°

Wednesday Night 49°

56°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base0"
48 hour 0" Year0"

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series
Wed Aug 5 2015

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
0/104
LIFTS OPEN
0/9

Today

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 5 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - August 26 for all ages and ability levels.

More

Upcoming Events

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 5 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - August 26 for all ages and ability levels.

More

How a Ski Lift Works Guided Tour

Sat Aug 8 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 9 2015

Sunday Brunch at Needles Lodge June 28 - October 4

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Stooges Brass Band, The Suffers & Richard Tyler Epperson

Sun Aug 9 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 12 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - September 2 for all ages and ability levels.

More

Hiking with Poles Guided Tour

Sat Aug 15 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 16 2015

Sunday Brunch at Needles Lodge June 28 - October 4

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Sister Sparrow, Jelly Bread and Pine Top Inferno

Sun Aug 16 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 19 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - September 2 for all ages and ability levels.

More

Intro to Mountain Biking Guided Tour

Sat Aug 22 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 23 2015

Sunday Brunch at Needles Lodge June 28 - October 4

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Pimps of Joytime, Kris Lager Band & Nate Robinson

Sun Aug 23 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 26 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - September 2 for all ages and ability levels.

More

Intro to Mountain Biking Guided Tour

Sat Aug 29 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Snowbasin Ski Patrol and Snow Science Guided Tour

Sat Aug 29 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Culinary Expedition: Cajun Seafood Boil

Sat Aug 29 2015

Explore your Cravings with a traditional Cajun Seafood Boil!

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 30 2015

Sunday Brunch at Needles Lodge June 28 - October 4

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Nicole Atkins, Jaden Carlson Band & Tim Daniels Band

Sun Aug 30 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Sep 2 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - September 2 for all ages and ability levels.

More

Intro to Mountain Biking Guided Tour

Sat Sep 5 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Tour of the Cirques

Sat Sep 5 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 6 2015

Sunday Brunch at Needles Lodge June 28 - October 4

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Keeping it REAL Fest

Sun Sep 6 2015

Lukas Nelson & POTR, Dead Winter Carpenters & The Weekenders play free live music 12:30-5:30pm!

More

3rd Annual No Name Chili Fest

Mon Sep 7 2015

Help choose which chili will be served at John Paul Lodge for the 2015/16 season! Food drive to benefit the Utah Food Bank.

More

Intro to Mountain Biking Guided Tour

Sat Sep 12 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Science of Snowmaking Guided Tour

Sat Sep 12 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 13 2015

Sunday Brunch at Needles Lodge June 28 - October 4

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Stone Foxes & Maw Band

Sun Sep 13 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30pm!

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 20 2015

Sunday Brunch at Needles Lodge June 28 - October 4

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - One Ton Pig and James & The Devil

Sun Sep 20 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30pm!

More

How a Ski Lift Works Guided Tour

Sat Sep 26 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Farm to Table Culinary Expedition

Sat Sep 26 2015

Explore the bounty of Northern Utah in a highly creative locally sourced 5 course dinner.

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 27 2015

Sunday Brunch at Needles Lodge June 28 - October 4

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Brothers Landreth, Jeff Crosby and the Refugees & Digg

Sun Sep 27 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30pm!

More

Basin Beer Fest

Sat Oct 3 2015

Sample and taste all of the best local Utah Craft Beers while tasting Bavarian Inspired Foods and Treats.

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Oct 4 2015

Sunday Brunch at Needles Lodge June 28 - October 4

More

Dark Sky Martian Stargazing

Fri Oct 9 2015

View the stars from Needles Lodge with out of this world entertainment!

More

Culinary Expedition: Thai Fusion

Fri Oct 16 2015

A Dining Discovery of Thai Fusion at Earl’s Lodge

More

Cooking 101

Fri Oct 23 2015

Cooking Class taught by the award winning Snowbasin Resort Culinary Team!

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog