+
Snowbasin Today
72°
Today 86°

Tonight 55°

72°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base0"
48 hour 0" Year0"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/104
LIFTS OPEN
0/9

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jun 28 2015

Every Sunday June 28 - October 4

More

A Taste of Snowbasin Dining Discovery Dinner and Adaptive Fundraiser

Fri Jul 3 2015

A Taste of Snowbasin Dining Discovery Dinner, live and silent auction, private cash bar and premium reserved seating during the symphony to benefit the Snowbasin Adaptive Foundation

More

Utah Symphony presents “Patriotic Pops with Bravo Broadway”

Fri Jul 3 2015

Join the Utah Symphony for a spectacular evening of symphony music under the stars to benefit the OSBA and SASEF!

More

Learn to Disc Golf Guided Tour

Sat Jul 4 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 5 2015

Every Sunday June 28 - October 4

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Mother Hips, The Suffers & Johnny Utahs

Sun Jul 5 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 8 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - September 2 for all ages and ability levels.

More

Winemaker’s Dinner

Wed Jul 8 2015

with Ste. Michelle Wine Estates

More

All About Geocaching Guided Tour

Sat Jul 11 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 12 2015

Every Sunday June 28th - October 4th

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Blitzen Trapper, Sons of Bill & Tim Daniels Band

Sun Jul 12 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 15 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - September 2 for all ages and ability levels.

More

John Paul Campout

Event Repeats:
Fri Jul 17 2015 at 4:30pm — Sat Jul 18 2015 at 10:00am

Take the John Paul Express Chair up the mountain and explore the geological remnants of an ancient ocean floor while enjoying the majestic view at 9000 feet, then spend the night under the stars after a delicious cookout and wake up to a gourmet breakfast.

More

Wildflowers of Snowbasin Guided Tour

Sat Jul 18 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 19 2015

Brunch at Needles Lodge every Sunday in the summer 10 am - 2:30pm

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Cure for the Common, Karikatura & Rob Reinfurt

Sun Jul 19 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 22 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - September 2 for all ages and ability levels.

More

Science of Snowmaking Guided Tour

Sat Jul 25 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Bark at the Basin

Sun Jul 26 2015

5k trail hike to benefit the Best Friends Animal Society

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Monophonics, The Weekenders & Nate Robinson

Sun Jul 26 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 29 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - September 2 for all ages and ability levels.

More

Blue Moon Viewing

Fri Jul 31 2015

Telescopes provided by the Ogden Astronomical society.

More

Tour of the Cirques

Sat Aug 1 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Culinary Expedition: Regions of Spain

Sat Aug 1 2015

Dining Discovery – Explore Your Cravings of five of the most popular culinary regions of Spain.

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Ballroom Thieves, Darlingside and Bullets & Belles

Sun Aug 2 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 5 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - August 26 for all ages and ability levels.

More

How a Ski Lift Works Guided Tour

Sat Aug 8 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Stooges Brass Band, The Suffers & Richard Tyler Epperson

Sun Aug 9 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 12 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - September 2 for all ages and ability levels.

More

Hiking with Poles Guided Tour

Sat Aug 15 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Sister Sparrow, Jelly Bread and Pine Top Inferno

Sun Aug 16 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 19 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - September 2 for all ages and ability levels.

More

Intro to Mountain Biking Guided Tour

Sat Aug 22 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Pimps of Joytime, Kris Lager Band & Nate Robinson

Sun Aug 23 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 26 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - September 2 for all ages and ability levels.

More

Snowbasin Ski Patrol and Snow Science Guided Tour

Sat Aug 29 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Culinary Expedition: Cajun Seafood Boil

Sat Aug 29 2015

Explore your Cravings with a traditional Cajun Seafood Boil!

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Nicole Atkins, Jaden Carlson Band & Tim Daniels Band

Sun Aug 30 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Sep 2 2015

Bike races every Wednesday June 3 - September 2 for all ages and ability levels.

More

Tour of the Cirques

Sat Sep 5 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Keeping it REAL Fest

Sun Sep 6 2015

Lukas Nelson & POTR, Dead Winter Carpenters & The Weekenders play free live music 12:30-5:30pm!

More

Science of Snowmaking Guided Tour

Sat Sep 12 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Stone Foxes & Maw Band

Sun Sep 13 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30pm!

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - One Ton Pig and James & The Devil

Sun Sep 20 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30pm!

More

How a Ski Lift Works Guided Tour

Sat Sep 26 2015

Guided tours every Saturday June 20 - September 26

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Brothers Landreth, Jeff Crosby and the Refugees & Digg

Sun Sep 27 2015

Free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday 12:30 - 5:30pm!

More

Culinary Expedition: Thai Fusion

Fri Oct 16 2015

A Dining Discovery of Thai Fusion at Needles Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog