+
Snowbasin Today
59°
Friday 59°

Friday Night 38°

59°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base0"
48 hour 0" Year259"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/106
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Midweek Race Series

Wed Jun 8 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

Summer Kick Off Soiree

Fri Jun 10 2016

the social event of the season

More

Summer Opening Day

Sat Jun 11 2016

hiking, biking, concerts & more

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

Sun Jun 12 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Midweek Race Series

Wed Jun 15 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

Scotch Dinner

Thu Jun 16 2016

culinary expedition featuring Glenmorangie and Ardbeg scotch

More

Father’s Day BBQ Buffet

Sun Jun 19 2016

all-you-can-eat BBQ buffet for dad

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - MarchFourth!

Sun Jun 19 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Midweek Race Series

Wed Jun 22 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jun 26 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Band of Heathens

Sun Jun 26 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Midweek Race Series

Wed Jun 29 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

Symphony Under the Stars

Fri Jul 1 2016

Utah Symphony at Snowbasin Resort

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 3 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Ethan Tucker and Kris Lager Band

Sun Jul 3 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Midweek Race Series

Wed Jul 6 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

Wildflower Trailfest

Fri Jul 8 2016

trail run and bike ride for women

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 10 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Blitzen Trapper

Sun Jul 10 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Midweek Race Series

Wed Jul 13 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 17 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds

Sun Jul 17 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Midweek Race Series

Wed Jul 20 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 24 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Shook Twins

Sun Jul 24 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Midweek Race Series

Wed Jul 27 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

French Bistro Night

Sat Jul 30 2016

culinary expedition

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 31 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Andy Frasco & The UN

Sun Jul 31 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Midweek Race Series

Wed Aug 3 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

John Paul Campout

Fri Aug 5 2016

a one of a kind mountain top campout

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 7 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - James McMurtry

Sun Aug 7 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Midweek Race Series

Wed Aug 10 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 14 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Amy Helm and Paul Thorn

Sun Aug 14 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Midweek Race Series

Wed Aug 17 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 21 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Hot Buttered Rum and The Outer Vibe

Sun Aug 21 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Midweek Race Series

Wed Aug 24 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

Cajun Crawfish Boil

Fri Aug 26 2016

culinary expedition

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 28 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Jelly Bread

Sun Aug 28 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Midweek Race Series

Wed Aug 31 2016

wednesday night mountain bike races

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 4 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Lukas Nelson and POTR

Sun Sep 4 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 11 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Miles Nielsen and the Rusted Hearts

Sun Sep 11 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 18 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Jon Wayne and the Pain

Sun Sep 18 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 25 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Jeff Crosby and the Refugees

Sun Sep 25 2016

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Oct 2 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Oct 9 2016

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog