+
Snowbasin Today
44°
Today 43°

Tonight 34°

44°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base8"
48 hour 0" Year20"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/102
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Off-Site Pass Printing

Thu Nov 14 2019

We will be printing and selling passes at the Hill Air Force Base Winter Expo.

More

OPENING DAY 2019-20

Wed Nov 27 2019

The opening day is Wednesday, November 27th
*weather and conditions permitting

More

Thanksgiving Dinner - SOLD OUT

Thu Nov 28 2019

The most celebrated holiday dining event at Snowbasin Resort.

More

Christmas Eve Celebration

Tue Dec 24 2019

Join us for Christmas Eve dinner, fireworks & torchlight parade on City Hill and pictures with Santa before he heads out to spread Christmas cheer!

More

Divas on Snow Session 1

Thu Jan 2 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 2

Sat Jan 4 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 1

Thu Jan 9 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 2

Sat Jan 11 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 1

Thu Jan 16 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 2

Sat Jan 18 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 3

Sat Feb 1 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 4

Sat Feb 1 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 3

Sat Feb 8 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 4

Sat Feb 8 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 3

Sat Feb 15 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 4

Sat Feb 15 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Women’s Camp

Thu Mar 12 2020

Girls Getaway on the slopes of Snowbasin followed by apres activities including spa night, group dinners, yoga and more.

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog