+
Snowbasin Today
34°
Thursday 34°

Thursday Night 27°

34°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base36"
48 hour 0" Year89"

Know Before You Go Presented by Snowbasin Ski Patrol
Thu Dec 12 2019

Learn More

Know Before You Go - Gear 30 in Ogden
Thu Dec 12 2019

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
56/104
LIFTS OPEN
4/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Christmas Eve Celebration

Tue Dec 24 2019

Join us for Christmas Eve dinner, fireworks & torchlight parade on City Hill and pictures with Santa before he heads out to spread Christmas cheer!

More

New Year’s Eve Celebration

Tue Dec 31 2019

Roaring 20s Celebration for 2020!

More

Divas on Snow Session 1

Thu Jan 2 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 2

Sat Jan 4 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 1

Thu Jan 9 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 2

Sat Jan 11 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 1

Thu Jan 16 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 2

Sat Jan 18 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 3

Sat Feb 1 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 4

Sat Feb 1 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 3

Sat Feb 8 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 4

Sat Feb 8 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 3

Sat Feb 15 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Divas on Snow Session 4

Sat Feb 15 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Women’s Camp

Thu Mar 12 2020

Girls Getaway on the slopes of Snowbasin followed by apres activities including spa night, group dinners, yoga and more.

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog