+
Snowbasin Today
74°
Today 82°

Tonight 53°

74°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base0"
48 hour 0" Year443"

Mountain Top Brunch
Sun Jun 25 2017

Learn More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Flobots
Sun Jun 25 2017

Learn More

Kid’s Adventure Tours Finding Your Way In The Wild
Sun Jun 25 2017

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
0/107
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jun 25 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Flobots

Sun Jun 25 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Upcoming Events

Movies on the Mountain Featuring Finding Dory

Mon Jun 26 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jun 28 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Utah Symphony Under the Stars

Fri Jun 30 2017

Utah Symphony at Snowbasin Resort

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 1 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Jelly Bread

Sun Jul 2 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 2 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Movies on the Mountain Featuring The Lego Batman Movie

Mon Jul 3 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 5 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 8 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Driftwood

Sun Jul 9 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 9 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Movies on the Mountain Featuring Pete’s Dragon

Mon Jul 10 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 12 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

John Paul Campout

Fri Jul 14 2017

a one of a kind mountain top campout

More

Wildflower Trailfest

Fri Jul 14 2017

The Wildflower Trailfest is a one of a kind trail event just for women.

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 15 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Main Squeeze

Sun Jul 16 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 16 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Snowbasin Festival Weekend ‘Little Lebowski Urban Achievers Day’

Fri Jul 21 2017

A jam packed weekend of free music, frolic, food and fun.

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 22 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Snowbasin Festival Weekend Summer Beer Fest and Free Music

Sat Jul 22 2017

Fun continues with Snowbasin Summer Beer Fest & Free music

More

Snowbasin Festival Weekend ‘Fro Fest’

Sun Jul 23 2017

‘Fro Fest’ is an elevated Blues, Brews and BBQ that you won’t want to miss!

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Andy Frasco and the UN

Sun Jul 23 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 23 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Movies on the Mountain Featuring Moana

Mon Jul 24 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 26 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 29 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Traditional ‘Country Italian’ Dinner

Sat Jul 29 2017

Enjoy a true ‘Country Italian’ dinner served family style for this Dining Discovery.

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Motet

Sun Jul 30 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 30 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Tour of Utah Stage 2 Finish

Tue Aug 1 2017

Watch talented bikers race to the finish of Stage 2 of the Tour of Utah

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 2 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Aug 5 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Old 97’s

Sun Aug 6 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 6 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Movies on the Mountain featuring The Jungle Book

Mon Aug 7 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 9 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Aug 12 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Turnpike Troubadors

Sun Aug 13 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 13 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 16 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Aug 19 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Dark Sky Stargazing and Martian Event

Sat Aug 19 2017

View the stars from Needles Lodge and Earl’s Lodge with out of this world entertainment!

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Robert Randolph and the Family Band

Sun Aug 20 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 20 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Partial Solar Eclipse Viewing

Mon Aug 21 2017

Partial Eclipse is coming to Northern Utah and Needles Lodge is a great place to view it!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 23 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Cajun Crawfish Boil

Fri Aug 25 2017

culinary expedition

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Larry and his Flask

Sun Aug 27 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 27 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Los Lobos

Sun Sep 3 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 3 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

No Name Chili Fest

Mon Sep 4 2017

5th annual labor day chili cook-off

More

Bark at the Basin

Sun Sep 10 2017

5k trail hike to benefit the Best Friends Animal Society

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Johnny Utahs

Sun Sep 10 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 10 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Weekenders

Sun Sep 17 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 17 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Farm to Table Culinary Expedition

Fri Sep 22 2017

Explore the bounty of Northern Utah in a highly creative locally sourced 5 course dinner.

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Tony Holiday and the Velvetones

Sun Sep 24 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 24 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Snowbasin 5th Annual Autumn Beer Fest

Sun Oct 1 2017

sample and taste all of the best local craft beers while tasting Bavarian inspired foods and treats

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Oct 1 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Oct 8 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog