+
Snowbasin Today
14°
Sunday 22°

Sunday Night 10°

14°
7"
Overnight
24 hour 7" Base112"
48 hour 14" Year262"

Plated Cinnabar Brunch
Starting today at: 8:30am

Learn More

Tap Takeover Featuring Wasatch-Squatters
Starting today at: 11:30am

Learn More

Cinnabar Après Music with The Lique
Sun Feb 17 2019

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
93/102
LIFTS OPEN
11/11

Today

Tap Takeover Featuring Wasatch-Squatters

Sun Feb 17 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with The Lique

Sun Feb 17 2019

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Upcoming Events

Cinnabar Après Music with The Lique

Sun Feb 17 2019

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Tap Takeover Featuring Wasatch-Squatters

Mon Feb 18 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with The Lique

Mon Feb 18 2019

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Slings and Arrows

Fri Feb 22 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Slings and Arrows

Sat Feb 23 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Folk Hogan

Sun Feb 24 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with ClusterPluck

Fri Mar 1 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover Featuring Park City Brewery

Sat Mar 2 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with ClusterPluck

Sat Mar 2 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover Featuring Park City Brewery

Sun Mar 3 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Kirk Dath

Sun Mar 3 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Dining Discovery Weekly Cinnabar Experience: ‘Fat Tuesday’

Tue Mar 5 2019

Explore your cravings and try the specialized cuisine every Tuesday

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Michelle Moonshine

Fri Mar 8 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Penrose

Sat Mar 9 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Penrose

Sun Mar 10 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Dining Discovery Weekly Cinnabar Experience: Soul Food

Tue Mar 12 2019

Explore your cravings and try the specialized cuisine every Tuesday

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Willy Tea Taylor & The Harmed Brothers

Fri Mar 15 2019

Come enjoy free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Willy Tea Taylor & The Harmed Brothers

Sat Mar 16 2019

Come enjoy free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Hectic Hobo

Sun Mar 17 2019

Come enjoy free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog