+
Snowbasin Today
40°
Tonight 16°

Tomorrow 20°

40°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base39"
48 hour 1" Year71"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
48/111
LIFTS OPEN
8/12

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Dec 17 2022

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sun Dec 18 2022

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Dec 24 2022

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sun Dec 25 2022

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Fri Dec 30 2022

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Dec 31 2022

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Feb 4 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sun Feb 5 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Feb 11 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sun Feb 12 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Feb 18 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sun Feb 19 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Mon Feb 20 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Feb 25 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sun Feb 26 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Mar 4 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sun Mar 5 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Mar 11 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sun Mar 12 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Mar 18 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sun Mar 19 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Mar 25 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sun Mar 26 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Apr 1 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sun Apr 2 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sat Apr 8 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More

Cinnabar Après Music

Sun Apr 9 2023

Join us each weekend for live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 to 6:00pm.

More