+
Snowbasin Today
20°
Tuesday 24°

Tuesday Night

20°
8"
Overnight
24 hour 20" Base130"
48 hour 33" Year251"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
68/107
LIFTS OPEN
6/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Cinnabar Aprés with The Outer Vibe

Fri Jan 27 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Tap Take Over with Epic Brewing

Sat Jan 28 2017

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with The Outer Vibe

Sat Jan 28 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Tap Take Over with Epic Brewing

Sun Jan 29 2017

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with The Outer Vibe

Sun Jan 29 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Underground Cash

Sat Feb 4 2017

Come enjoy free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Screen Door Porch

Fri Feb 10 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Screen Door Porch

Sat Feb 11 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Gleewood

Sun Feb 12 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Après with Kris Lager Band

Thu Feb 16 2017

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Après with Kris Lager Band

Fri Feb 17 2017

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Tap Takeover with Uinta Brewing

Sat Feb 18 2017

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après with Kris Lager Band

Sat Feb 18 2017

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Tap Takeover with Uinta Brewing

Sun Feb 19 2017

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après with Kris Lager Band

Sun Feb 19 2017

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Tap Takeover with Uinta Brewing

Mon Feb 20 2017

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après with Kris Lager Band

Mon Feb 20 2017

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés with The Roomsounds

Fri Feb 24 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with The Roomsounds

Sat Feb 25 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with The Roomsounds

Sun Feb 26 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Groovement

Fri Mar 3 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Groovement

Sat Mar 4 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Candy’s River House

Sun Mar 5 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Bread & Circus

Fri Mar 10 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Bread & Circus

Sat Mar 11 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Bread & Circus

Sun Mar 12 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

St. Patrick’s Day Party

Fri Mar 17 2017

Festive food, live music and a pot o’ gold hunt on the mountain!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with ClusterPuck

Fri Mar 17 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with ClusterPuck

Sat Mar 18 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with ClusterPuck

Sun Mar 19 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog