+
Snowbasin Today
43°
Thanksgiving Day 62°

Thursday Night 40°

43°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base12"
48 hour 0" Year27"

Thanksgiving Dinner - SOLD OUT
Thu Nov 23 2017

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
0/107
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Penrose

Fri Nov 24 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Pixie and the Partygrass Boys

Sat Nov 25 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Colin and Caroline

Fri Dec 1 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Colin and Caroline

Sat Dec 2 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Colin and Caroline

Sun Dec 3 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with The Captain Midnight Band

Fri Dec 8 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with The Captain Midnight Band

Sat Dec 9 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with The Captain Midnight Band

Sun Dec 10 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Sneaky Pete and the Secret Weapons

Fri Dec 15 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Sneaky Pete and the Secret Weapons

Sat Dec 16 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Sneaky Pete and the Secret Weapons

Sun Dec 17 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Jeff Crosby and the Refugees

Fri Dec 22 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Jeff Crosby and the Refugees

Sat Dec 23 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Tony Holiday and the Velvetones

Tue Dec 26 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Après with Jelly Bread

Wed Dec 27 2017

Free music from 3:30pm - 6:00pm

More

Cinnabar Après with Jelly Bread

Thu Dec 28 2017

Free music from 3:30pm - 6:00pm

More

Cinnabar Après with Jelly Bread

Fri Dec 29 2017

Free music from 3:30pm - 6:00pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with The Johnny Utahs

Sat Dec 30 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Folk Hogan

Sun Dec 31 2017

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Jordan Matthew Young

Mon Jan 1 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Slings and Arrows

Fri Jan 5 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Slings and Arrows

Sat Jan 6 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Slings and Arrows

Sun Jan 7 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Zac Wilkerson

Fri Jan 12 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Zac Wilkerson

Sat Jan 13 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Zac Wilkerson

Sun Jan 14 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with The Sextones

Mon Jan 15 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with The Sextones

Tue Jan 16 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band

Wed Jan 17 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band

Thu Jan 18 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band

Fri Jan 19 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band

Sat Jan 20 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band

Sun Jan 21 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with ClusterPluck

Fri Jan 26 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with ClusterPluck

Sat Jan 27 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with The Johnny Utahs

Sun Jan 28 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Gleewood

Fri Feb 2 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Gleewood

Sat Feb 3 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Maw Band

Fri Feb 9 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Maw Band

Sat Feb 10 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Michelle Moonshine

Sun Feb 11 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with The Lique

Fri Feb 16 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Après Music with The Lique

Sat Feb 17 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Drugstore Gypsies

Sun Feb 18 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Drugstore Gypsies

Mon Feb 19 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Josh Hoyer and Soul Colossal

Tue Feb 20 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Josh Hoyer and Soul Colossal

Wed Feb 21 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Josh Hoyer and Soul Colossal

Thu Feb 22 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with The Battlefield

Fri Feb 23 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with The Battlefield

Sat Feb 24 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with The Battlefield

Sun Feb 25 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Vandoliers

Fri Mar 2 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Vandoliers

Sat Mar 3 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Vandoliers

Sun Mar 4 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with The Roomsounds

Fri Mar 9 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with The Roomsounds

Sat Mar 10 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Tom Bennett

Sun Mar 11 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Angela Perley & the Howlin Moons

Fri Mar 16 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Angela Perley & the Howlin Moons

Sat Mar 17 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Angela Perley & the Howlin Moons

Sun Mar 18 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band

Fri Mar 23 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band

Sat Mar 24 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band

Sun Mar 25 2018

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog