+
Snowbasin Today
31°
Today 35°

Tonight 27°

31°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base39"
48 hour 0" Year86"

Santa Skis at Snowbasin
Starting today at: 9:00am

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
93/102
LIFTS OPEN
10/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Cinnabar Après with Jelly Bread

Fri Dec 21 2018

Free music from 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Tap Takeover with Kiitos Brewing

Sat Dec 22 2018

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après with Jelly Bread

Sat Dec 22 2018

Free music from 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Tap Takeover with Kiitos Brewing

Sun Dec 23 2018

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après with Jelly Bread

Sun Dec 23 2018

Free music from 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Kirk Dath

Fri Dec 28 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover Featuring Talisman Brewing Co

Sat Dec 29 2018

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Nick Passey

Sat Dec 29 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover Featuring Talisman Brewing Co

Sun Dec 30 2018

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Tom Bennett

Sun Dec 30 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Jeff Crosby and the Refugees

Fri Jan 4 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover with Roosters Brewing Co.

Sat Jan 5 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Jeff Crosby and the Refugees

Sat Jan 5 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover with Roosters Brewing Co.

Sun Jan 6 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Michelle Moonshine

Sun Jan 6 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Tony Holiday and the Velvetones

Fri Jan 11 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover with Moab Brewery

Sat Jan 12 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Tony Holiday and the Velvetones

Sat Jan 12 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover with Moab Brewery

Sun Jan 13 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Nick Passey

Sun Jan 13 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band

Fri Jan 18 2019

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Tap Takeover with Shades of Pale Brewery

Sat Jan 19 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band

Sat Jan 19 2019

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Tap Takeover with Shades of Pale Brewery

Sun Jan 20 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band

Sun Jan 20 2019

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band

Mon Jan 21 2019

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Jordan Matthew Young

Fri Jan 25 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover with Epic Brewery

Sat Jan 26 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Jordan Matthew Young

Sat Jan 26 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Pintetop Inferno

Sun Jan 27 2019

Come enjoy free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Penrose

Sun Jan 27 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Gleewood

Fri Feb 1 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover with Uinta Brewery

Sat Feb 2 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Gleewood

Sat Feb 2 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover with Uinta Brewery

Sun Feb 3 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Sneaky Pete and the Secret Weapons

Fri Feb 8 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover with Bohemian Brewery

Sat Feb 9 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Sneaky Pete and the Secret Weapons

Sat Feb 9 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover with Bohemian Brewery

Sun Feb 10 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Timmy the Teeth

Sun Feb 10 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Groovement

Fri Feb 15 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover Featuring Wasatch-Squatters

Sat Feb 16 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Groovement

Sat Feb 16 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover Featuring Wasatch-Squatters

Sun Feb 17 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with The Lique

Sun Feb 17 2019

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Tap Takeover Featuring Wasatch-Squatters

Mon Feb 18 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après Music with The Lique

Mon Feb 18 2019

Free music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Slings and Arrows

Fri Feb 22 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Slings and Arrows

Sat Feb 23 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Folk Hogan

Sun Feb 24 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with ClusterPluck

Fri Mar 1 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover Featuring Park City Brewery

Sat Mar 2 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with ClusterPluck

Sat Mar 2 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover Featuring Park City Brewery

Sun Mar 3 2019

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Kirk Dath

Sun Mar 3 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Michelle Moonshine

Fri Mar 8 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Penrose

Sat Mar 9 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Penrose

Sun Mar 10 2019

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Willy Tea Taylor & The Harmed Brothers

Fri Mar 15 2019

Come enjoy free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Willy Tea Taylor & The Harmed Brothers

Sat Mar 16 2019

Come enjoy free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Hectic Hobo

Sun Mar 17 2019

Come enjoy free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog