Cinnabar Après Music

cinnabar-live-music

Cinnabar Après Music

1/8

Cinnabar Après Music

Enjoy free après music in the Cinnabar every weekend this season from 3:30 - 6:00 p.m.  With live music from local artists and new menu items paired with delicious drinks, this atmosphere can't be beat!

Highlights

  • sun-logo-blue Live Music
  • sun-logo-blue New Menu Items
  • sun-logo-blue Seasonal Drinks

Details

Indulge in the perfect après experience where delectable flavors meet lively tunes. It's the ultimate winter rendezvous that promises good times, great music, and even better food. Browse the full lineup below. 

Music Lineup
  • Saturday, December 16: The Proper Way
  • Sunday, December 17: Jeff Lawrence Duo 
  • Friday, December 22: Anna Kaelin
  • Saturday, December 23: Michelle Moonshine Trio
  • Tuesday, December 26: Cory Mon
  • Wednesday, December 27: Ryan Walsh
  • Thursday, December 28: Rick Gerber
  • Friday, December 29: Jeff Lawrence Duo
  • Saturday, December 30: Che Zuro 
  • Sunday, December 31: Cherry Thomas 
  • Saturday, January 6: Christian Scheller
  • Sunday, January 7: Jeff Lawrence Duo
  • Friday, January 12: Che Zuro
  • Saturday, January 13: The Proper Way
  • Sunday, January 14: Ryan Walsh
  • Monday, January 15: Rick Gerber
  • Thursday, January 18: Shannon Runyon
  • Friday, January 19: Tony Holiday
  • Saturday, January 20: TJ Durn
  • Sunday, January 21: Micah Swanson
  • Friday, January 26: Anna Kaelin
  • Saturday, January 27: Michelle Moonshine 
  • Friday, February 2: Tony Holiday
  • Saturday, February 3: The Proper Way
  • Sunday, February 4: Cory Mon
  • Friday, February 9: David Quackenbush
  • Saturday, February 10: Cherry Thomas
  • Friday, February 16: Che Zuro
  • Saturday, February 17: TBD 
  • Sunday, February 18: TBD
  • Monday, February 19: Michelle Moonshine
  • Friday, February 23: Anna Kaelin
  • Saturday, February 24: Christian Scheller 
  • Sunday, February 25: Jeff Lawrence Duo
  • Friday, March 1: TBD
  • Saturday, March 2: Anna Kaelin
  • Sunday, March 3: Cherry Thomas
  • Friday, March 8: Megan Blue
  • Saturday, March 9: Cory Mon
  • Sunday, March 10: Che Zuro
  • Friday, March 15: Ricker Gerber
  • Saturday, March 16: The Proper Way
  • Sunday, March 17: Michelle Moonshine
  • Saturday, March 23: Christian Scheller
  • Sunday, March 24: Morgan Snow
  • Saturday, March 30: The Knotty G's 

 
Every Weekend from 3:30 - 6:00 p.m. 

Registration required?

No

Location

Earl's Lodge

Located in the Cinnabar inside Earl's Lodge

Get Directions

Contact

Phone Number: 801.620.1000
Email: info@snowbasin.com