+
Snowbasin Today
20°
Tuesday 24°

Tuesday Night

20°
8"
Overnight
24 hour 20" Base130"
48 hour 33" Year251"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
68/107
LIFTS OPEN
6/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Winter Carnival

Sat Jan 28 2017

Join us for our inaugural family-friendly Winter Carnival

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Jan 29 2017

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Slackwater Pub & Pizzeria Avalanche Awareness Night

Tue Jan 31 2017

Slackwater is hosting 3 avalanche awareness nights for free all led by speaker, Craig Olson.

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Feb 5 2017

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Feb 12 2017

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Feb 19 2017

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Slackwater Pub & Pizzeria Avalanche Awareness Night

Tue Feb 21 2017

Slackwater is hosting 3 avalanche awareness nights for free all led by speaker, Craig Olson.

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Feb 26 2017

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

USSA Masters Race

Fri Mar 3 2017

USSA Masters Race on Wildcat Bowl

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 5 2017

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 12 2017

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

St. Patrick’s Day Party

Fri Mar 17 2017

Festive food, live music and a pot o’ gold hunt on the mountain!

More

Intermountain Cup Finals

Sat Mar 18 2017

Intermountain Cup Qualifiers Race on City Hill

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 19 2017

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 26 2017

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Apr 2 2017

Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog