+
Snowbasin Today
55°
Friday 56°

Friday Night 36°

55°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base117"
48 hour 0" Year443"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/107
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jun 14 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jun 17 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Father’s Day BBQ Buffet

Sun Jun 18 2017

all-you-can-eat BBQ buffet for dad

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jun 21 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jun 24 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Movies on the Mountain Featuring Finding Dory

Mon Jun 26 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jun 28 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 1 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Movies on the Mountain Featuring The Lego Batman Movie

Mon Jul 3 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 5 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 8 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Movies on the Mountain Featuring Pete’s Dragon

Mon Jul 10 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 12 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Wildflower Trailfest

Fri Jul 14 2017

The Wildflower Trailfest is a one of a kind trail event just for women.

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 15 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 22 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Movies on the Mountain Featuring Moana

Mon Jul 24 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 26 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 29 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Movies on the Mountain Featuring The Secret Life of Pets

Mon Jul 31 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 2 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Aug 5 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Movies on the Mountain featuring The Jungle Book

Mon Aug 7 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 9 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Aug 12 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 16 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Aug 19 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Dark Sky Stargazing and Martian Event

Sat Aug 19 2017

View the stars from Needles Lodge and Earl’s Lodge with out of this world entertainment!

More

Solar Eclipse Viewing

Mon Aug 21 2017

A total solar eclipse i coming to the United States. We will have the best view in Northern Utah.

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 23 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

No Name Chili Fest

Mon Sep 4 2017

5th annual labor day chili cook-off

More

Bark at the Basin

Sun Sep 10 2017

5k trail hike to benefit the Best Friends Animal Society

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog