+
Snowbasin Today
18°
Today 20°

Tonight 11°

18°
1"
Overnight
24 hour 8" Base63"
48 hour 21" Year138"

Cinnabar Aprés with The Battlefield
Starting today at: 3:30pm

Learn More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch
Starting today at: 8:30am

Learn More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar
Starting today at: 11:30pm

Learn More

USASA Slopestyle Events
All day today!

Learn More

Tap Takeover Featuring Red Rock Brewing Co.
Sat Feb 24 2018

Learn More

Andy Frasco Concert
Sat Feb 24 2018

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
90/107
LIFTS OPEN
11/11

Today

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Sat Feb 24 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Upcoming Events

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Feb 25 2018

A Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 4 2018

A Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 11 2018

A Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Sun Mar 11 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

St. Patrick’s Day Party

Sat Mar 17 2018

Festive food, live music and a pot o’ gold hunt on the mountain!

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 18 2018

A Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Mar 25 2018

A Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Mon Mar 26 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Easter Brunch

Sun Apr 1 2018

Easter Sunday Brunch Buffet

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Apr 1 2018

A Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Chapel Service at Needles

Sun Apr 8 2018

A Non-denominational service at Needles Lodge

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Tue Apr 10 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Spring It On Celebration with Pond Skim

Sat Apr 14 2018

Spring it on with an on-mountain party, our annual pond skim, and fun-filled day on the slopes.

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Wed Apr 25 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Thu May 10 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Fri May 25 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Sat Jun 9 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Sun Jun 24 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Mon Jul 9 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Tue Jul 24 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Wed Aug 8 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Thu Aug 23 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Fri Sep 7 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Sat Sep 22 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Sun Oct 7 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Mon Oct 22 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Tue Nov 6 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Wed Nov 21 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Thu Dec 6 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Fri Dec 21 2018

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Sat Jan 5 2019

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Sun Jan 20 2019

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Mon Feb 4 2019

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More

Olympic Broadcast in the Cinnabar

Tue Feb 19 2019

Take a break from the slopes and watch some Olympic Events

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog