+
Snowbasin Today
29°
Monday Night 25°

Tuesday 32°

29°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base77"
48 hour 0" Year193"

Cinnabar Après Music Featuring Che Zuro
Starting today at: 3:30pm

Learn More

SAFERmtn Basecamp
Starting today at: 11:00am

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
105/105
LIFTS OPEN
11/11

Today

SAFERmtn Basecamp

Mon Jan 20 2020

Explore all different aspects of safety on the mountain at our SAFERmtn Basecamp over MLK weekend

More

Upcoming Events

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Jan 26 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge
Canceled by the Pastor for Sunday, January 12

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Feb 2 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge
Canceled by the Pastor for Sunday, January 12

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Feb 9 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge
Canceled by the Pastor for Sunday, January 12

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Feb 16 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge
Canceled by the Pastor for Sunday, January 12

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Feb 23 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge
Canceled by the Pastor for Sunday, January 12

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Mar 1 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge
Canceled by the Pastor for Sunday, January 12

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Mar 8 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge
Canceled by the Pastor for Sunday, January 12

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Mar 15 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge
Canceled by the Pastor for Sunday, January 12

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Mar 22 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge
Canceled by the Pastor for Sunday, January 12

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Mar 29 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge
Canceled by the Pastor for Sunday, January 12

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Apr 5 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge
Canceled by the Pastor for Sunday, January 12

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Apr 12 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge
Canceled by the Pastor for Sunday, January 12

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog