+
Snowbasin Today
41°
Today 43°

Tonight 34°

41°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base8"
48 hour 0" Year20"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/102
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Dec 15 2019

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Dec 22 2019

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Christmas Eve Celebration

Tue Dec 24 2019

Join us for Christmas Eve dinner, fireworks & torchlight parade on City Hill and pictures with Santa before he heads out to spread Christmas cheer!

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Dec 29 2019

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Jan 5 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Jan 12 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Jan 19 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Jan 26 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Feb 2 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Feb 9 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Feb 16 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Feb 23 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Mar 1 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Mar 8 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Mar 15 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Mar 22 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Mar 29 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Apr 5 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Apr 12 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog