+
Snowbasin Today
74°
Today 82°

Tonight 53°

74°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base0"
48 hour 0" Year443"

Mountain Top Brunch
Sun Jun 25 2017

Learn More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Flobots
Sun Jun 25 2017

Learn More

Kid’s Adventure Tours Finding Your Way In The Wild
Sun Jun 25 2017

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
0/107
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

Kid’s Adventure Tours Finding Your Way In The Wild

Sun Jun 25 2017

A new adventure every Sunday 3:00 - 5:00 for kids 6 - 10

More

Upcoming Events

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 1 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 8 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 15 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 22 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Kids Adventure Tour Animal Signs

Sun Jul 23 2017

A new adventure every Sunday 3:00 - 5:00 for kids 6 - 10

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jul 29 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Aug 5 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Aug 12 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Aug 19 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Dark Sky Stargazing and Martian Event

Sat Aug 19 2017

View the stars from Needles Lodge and Earl’s Lodge with out of this world entertainment!

More

Partial Solar Eclipse Viewing

Mon Aug 21 2017

Partial Eclipse is coming to Northern Utah and Needles Lodge is a great place to view it!

More

Bark at the Basin

Sun Sep 10 2017

5k trail hike to benefit the Best Friends Animal Society

More

Farm to Table Culinary Expedition

Fri Sep 22 2017

Explore the bounty of Northern Utah in a highly creative locally sourced 5 course dinner.

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog