+
Snowbasin Today
51°
Today 64°

Tonight 38°

51°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base124"
48 hour 0" Year429"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/102
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jun 23 2019

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jun 30 2019

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 7 2019

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 14 2019

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 21 2019

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Dining Discovery Wine Pairing Dinner

Fri Jul 26 2019

RESCHEDULED FOR JULY 26th

Elevate your Friday night with a delicious meal prepared by Snowbasin’s world-class culinary team.

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 28 2019

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 4 2019

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 11 2019

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 18 2019

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 25 2019

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 1 2019

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 8 2019

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog