+
Snowbasin Today
68°
Thursday Night 58°

Friday 80°

68°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base0"
48 hour 0" Year0"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/102
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Aug 19 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Aug 26 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Sep 2 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Sep 9 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Dining Discovery: Kombucha Social

Fri Sep 14 2018

Dining Discovery with local Kombucha vendor, Sünnte paired with delicious food from our chefs.

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Sep 16 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Dining Discovery: Farm to Table

Fri Sep 21 2018

Explore the bounty of Northern Utah in a highly creative locally sourced 5-course dinner during this month’s Dining Discovery Event

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Sep 23 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Sep 30 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Oct 7 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Dining Discovery: New England Clam Bake

Fri Oct 19 2018

Join us for a New England Clam Bake with some Snowbasin flair at Earl’s Lodge.

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog