+
Snowbasin Today
29°
Monday Night 25°

Tuesday 32°

29°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base77"
48 hour 0" Year193"

Cinnabar Après Music Featuring Che Zuro
Starting today at: 3:30pm

Learn More

SAFERmtn Basecamp
Starting today at: 11:00am

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
105/105
LIFTS OPEN
11/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Jan 25 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Jan 26 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Feb 1 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Feb 2 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Feb 8 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Feb 9 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Valentine’s Day Dinner

Fri Feb 14 2020

A romantic 5- course prix fixe dinner in the elegant Earl’s Lodge.

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Feb 15 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Feb 16 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Feb 22 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Feb 23 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Feb 29 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 1 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 7 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 8 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 14 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 15 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 21 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 22 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 28 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 29 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog