+
Snowbasin Today
16°
Today 24°

Tonight 20°

16°
9"
Overnight
24 hour 9" Base67"
48 hour 17" Year147"

Cinnabar Aprés with The Battlefield
Starting today at: 3:30pm

Learn More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch
Starting today at: 8:30am

Learn More

Chapel Service at Needles
Starting today at: 2:00pm

Learn More

USASA Slopestyle Events
All day today!

Learn More

Tap Takeover Featuring Red Rock Brewing Co.
All day today!

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
90/107
LIFTS OPEN
11/11

Today

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Feb 25 2018

delicious plated brunch every saturday, sunday and holidays

More

Upcoming Events

Dining Discovery Weekly Cinnabar Experience: Joys of Beer and Chicken Wings

Tue Feb 27 2018

Explore your cravings and try the specialized cuisine every Tuesday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 3 2018

delicious plated brunch every saturday, sunday and holidays

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 4 2018

delicious plated brunch every saturday, sunday and holidays

More

Dining Discovery Weekly Cinnabar Experience: Fresh Pasta

Tue Mar 6 2018

Explore your cravings and try the specialized cuisine every Tuesday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 10 2018

delicious plated brunch every saturday, sunday and holidays

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 11 2018

delicious plated brunch every saturday, sunday and holidays

More

Dining Discovery Weekly Cinnabar Experience: Tapas

Tue Mar 13 2018

Explore your cravings and try the specialized cuisine every Tuesday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 17 2018

delicious plated brunch every saturday, sunday and holidays

More

St. Patrick’s Day Party

Sat Mar 17 2018

Festive food, live music and a pot o’ gold hunt on the mountain!

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 18 2018

delicious plated brunch every saturday, sunday and holidays

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 24 2018

delicious plated brunch every saturday, sunday and holidays

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 25 2018

delicious plated brunch every saturday, sunday and holidays

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 31 2018

delicious plated brunch every saturday, sunday and holidays

More

Easter Brunch

Sun Apr 1 2018

Easter Sunday Brunch Buffet

More

Brew Madness Finals

Fri Apr 13 2018

Tap Takeover celebrates closing weekend with the Finals of Brew Madness.

More

Brew Madness Finals

Sat Apr 14 2018

Tap Takeover celebrates closing weekend with the Finals of Brew Madness.

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog