+
Snowbasin Today
14°
Sunday 22°

Sunday Night 10°

14°
7"
Overnight
24 hour 7" Base112"
48 hour 14" Year262"

Plated Cinnabar Brunch
Starting today at: 8:30am

Learn More

Tap Takeover Featuring Wasatch-Squatters
Starting today at: 11:30am

Learn More

Cinnabar Après Music with The Lique
Sun Feb 17 2019

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
93/102
LIFTS OPEN
11/11

Today

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Feb 17 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More

Upcoming Events

Dining Discovery Weekly Cinnabar Experience: Mongolian Hot Pots

Tue Feb 19 2019

Explore your cravings and try the specialized cuisine every Tuesday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Feb 23 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Feb 24 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More

Dining Discovery Weekly Cinnabar Experience: Joys of Beer and Chicken Wings

Tue Feb 26 2019

Explore your cravings and try the specialized cuisine every Tuesday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 2 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 3 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 9 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More

Dining Discovery: For the Love of Wine & Cheese

Sat Mar 9 2019

This month’s Dining Discovery is for the wine and cheese lovers. Explore pairings of wine and local cheeses with each course.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 10 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More

Dining Discovery Weekly Cinnabar Experience: Soul Food

Tue Mar 12 2019

Explore your cravings and try the specialized cuisine every Tuesday

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 16 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 17 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 23 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 24 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Mar 30 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sun Mar 31 2019

Delicious plated brunch every Saturday and Sunday.

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog