+
Snowbasin Today
55°
Today 54°

Tonight 42°

55°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base0"
48 hour 0" Year230"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/102
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Blues, Brews & BBQ Featuring Yarn

Sun Jun 10 2018

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Dining Discovery: Brewmaster’s Dinner

Fri Jun 15 2018

Dining Discovery dinner celebrating food and beer at Earl’s Lodge.

More

Father’s Day BBQ Buffet

Sun Jun 17 2018

all-you-can-eat BBQ buffet for dad

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Jun 24 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Jul 1 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Jul 8 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Dining Discovery: New England Clam Bake

Fri Jul 13 2018

Join us for a New England Clam Bake with some Snowbasin flair at Needles Lodge.

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Jul 15 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Jul 22 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

John Paul Campout

Fri Jul 27 2018

a one of a kind mountain top campout

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Jul 29 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Aug 5 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Aug 12 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Aug 19 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Aug 26 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Sep 2 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Sep 9 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Sep 16 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Dining Discovery: Farm to Table

Fri Sep 21 2018

Explore the bounty of Northern Utah in a highly creative locally sourced 5-course dinner during this month’s Dining Discovery Event

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Sep 23 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Sep 30 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Oct 7 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog