+
Snowbasin Today
54°
Friday 56°

Friday Night 36°

54°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base117"
48 hour 0" Year443"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/107
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Summer Kick Off Soirée

Sat Jun 17 2017

A social dining experience to welcome summer.

More

Father’s Day BBQ Buffet

Sun Jun 18 2017

all-you-can-eat BBQ buffet for dad

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jun 25 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 2 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 9 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

John Paul Campout

Fri Jul 14 2017

a one of a kind mountain top campout

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 16 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 23 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Traditional ‘Country Italian’ Dinner

Sat Jul 29 2017

Enjoy a true ‘Country Italian’ dinner served family style for this Dining Discovery.

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 30 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 6 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 13 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 20 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Cajun Crawfish Boil

Fri Aug 25 2017

culinary expedition

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 27 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 3 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

No Name Chili Fest

Mon Sep 4 2017

5th annual labor day chili cook-off

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 10 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 17 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Farm to Table Culinary Expedition

Fri Sep 22 2017

Explore the bounty of Northern Utah in a highly creative locally sourced 5 course dinner.

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 24 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Snowbasin 5th Annual Autumn Beer Fest

Sun Oct 1 2017

sample and taste all of the best local craft beers while tasting Bavarian inspired foods and treats

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Oct 1 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Oct 8 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog