+
Snowbasin Today
30°
Sunday 49°

Sunday Night 32°

30°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base117"
48 hour 0" Year443"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/107
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Today

No events today

Upcoming Events

Summer Kick Off Soiree

Fri Jun 9 2017

A social dining experience to welcome summer.

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Big Sam’s Funky Nation

Sun Jun 11 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jun 14 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Father’s Day BBQ Buffet

Sun Jun 18 2017

all-you-can-eat BBQ buffet for dad

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Fleshtones

Sun Jun 18 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jun 21 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - TBA

Sun Jun 25 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jun 25 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jun 28 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Utah Symphony Under the Stars

Fri Jun 30 2017

Utah Symphony at Snowbasin Resort

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Jelly Bread

Sun Jul 2 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 2 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 5 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Driftwood

Sun Jul 9 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 9 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 12 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Wildflower Trailfest

Fri Jul 14 2017

The Wildflower Trailfest is a one of a kind trail event just for women.

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Main Squeeze

Sun Jul 16 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 16 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Andy Frasco and the UN

Sun Jul 23 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 23 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 26 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Motet

Sun Jul 30 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Jul 30 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 2 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Old 97’s

Sun Aug 6 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 6 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 9 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Turnpike Troubadors

Sun Aug 13 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 13 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 16 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Robert Randolph and the Family Band

Sun Aug 20 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 20 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Aug 23 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Larry and his Flask

Sun Aug 27 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Aug 27 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Los Lobos

Sun Sep 3 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 3 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Tony Holiday and the Velvetones

Sun Sep 10 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 10 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Weekenders

Sun Sep 17 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 17 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Johnny Utah’s

Sun Sep 24 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 24 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Oct 1 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Oct 8 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog