+
Snowbasin Today
83°
Today 82°

Tonight 65°

83°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base65"
48 hour 0" Year328"

Yoga in the Mountains
Starting today at: 9:00am

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
0/105
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Mar 01 - 31

Cinnabar Après Music Featuring Tim Daniels

Sun Mar 1 2020

Enjoy free live music from Tim Daniels in the Cinnabar today.

More

Weekend Plated Brunch in the Cinnabar

Sat Mar 7 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Demo Day

Sat Mar 7 2020

All proceeds benefit the Ogden Valley Adaptive Sports

More

Basin Days Weekend 1

Sat Mar 7 2020

Celebrate Spring with a party on the patio of Earl's Lodge every weekend with free live music and local breweries

More

Weekend Plated Brunch in the Cinnabar

Sun Mar 8 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Basin Days Weekend 1

Sun Mar 8 2020

Celebrate Spring with a party on the patio of Earl's Lodge every weekend with free live music and local breweries

More

Women's Camp

Thu Mar 12 2020

Girls Getaway on the slopes of Snowbasin followed by apres activities including spa night, group dinners, yoga and more.

More

Weekend Plated Brunch in the Cinnabar

Sat Mar 14 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Plated Brunch in the Cinnabar

Sun Mar 15 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Plated Brunch in the Cinnabar

Sat Mar 21 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Plated Brunch in the Cinnabar

Sun Mar 22 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Plated Brunch in the Cinnabar

Sat Mar 28 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More

Weekend Plated Brunch in the Cinnabar

Sun Mar 29 2020

Delicious brunch every Saturday and Sunday in the Cinnabar

More