+
Snowbasin Today
31°
Thursday 34°

Thursday Night 27°

31°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base36"
48 hour 0" Year89"

Know Before You Go Presented by Snowbasin Ski Patrol
Thu Dec 12 2019

Learn More

Know Before You Go - Gear 30 in Ogden
Thu Dec 12 2019

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
56/104
LIFTS OPEN
4/11

Jan 05 - 31

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Jan 5 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Cinnabar Après Music Featuring Che Zuro

Sun Jan 5 2020

Enjoy local favorite, Che Zuro serenading the Cinnabar crowd for a little apres music.

More

Divas on Snow Session 1

Thu Jan 9 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Cinnabar Après Music Featuring Wyatt Pike

Fri Jan 10 2020

Enjoy live music from young, local artist Wyatt Pike

More

Divas on Snow Session 2

Sat Jan 11 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Cinnabar Après Music Featuring Che Zuro

Sat Jan 11 2020

Enjoy local favorite, Che Zuro serenading the Cinnabar crowd for a little apres music.

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Jan 12 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Divas on Snow Session 1

Thu Jan 16 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Cinnabar Après Music Featuring Madame Mackintosh

Fri Jan 17 2020

Enjoy some indie acoustic mountain soul from local favorite, Madame Mackintosh

More

Divas on Snow Session 2

Sat Jan 18 2020

Instruction by Women for Women three-week program with multiple sessions.

More

Cinnabar Après Music Featuring Cry Wolf

Sat Jan 18 2020

Enjoy an acoustic rock ‘n’ roll cover band after a day on the slopes in the Cinnabar

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Jan 19 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More

Cinnabar Après Music Featuring John Sherril

Sun Jan 19 2020

Enjoy free jazzy-Motown-pop-country tunes from John Sherril in the Cinnabar today

More

Cinnabar Après Music Featuring Mister Sister

Fri Jan 24 2020

Enjoy free acoustic folk rock from Mister Sister Trio

More

Cinnabar Après Music Featuring The Proper Way

Sat Jan 25 2020

Enjoy live free apres bluegrass music from local artists, The Proper Way

More

Chapel Service at John Paul Lodge

Sun Jan 26 2020

A non-denominational service Sunday afternoons on the lower level of John Paul Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog