+
Snowbasin Today
36°
Wednesday 52°

Wednesday Night 36°

36°
4"
Overnight
24 hour 4" Base99"
48 hour 1" Year308"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/105
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Dec 01 - 31

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Timmy the Teeth

Sat Dec 1 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Tom Bennett

Sun Dec 2 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Branson Anderson

Fri Dec 7 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with The Johnny Utahs

Sat Dec 8 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Underground Cash

Sun Dec 9 2018

Come enjoy free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Sam Ravenna

Fri Dec 14 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Sam Ravenna

Sat Dec 15 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover with Roha Brewing Project

Sat Dec 15 2018

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Tap Takeover with Roha Brewing Project

Sun Dec 16 2018

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Nick Passey

Sun Dec 16 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Cinnabar Après with Jelly Bread

Fri Dec 21 2018

Free music from 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Tap Takeover with Kiitos Brewing

Sat Dec 22 2018

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après with Jelly Bread

Sat Dec 22 2018

Free music from 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Tap Takeover with Kiitos Brewing

Sun Dec 23 2018

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Après with Jelly Bread

Sun Dec 23 2018

Free music from 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Kirk Dath

Fri Dec 28 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover Featuring Talisman Brewing Co

Sat Dec 29 2018

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés Music with Nick Passey

Sat Dec 29 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30 pm-6:00 pm!

More

Tap Takeover Featuring Talisman Brewing Co

Sun Dec 30 2018

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Tom Bennett

Sun Dec 30 2018

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog