+
Snowbasin Today
81°
Today 80°

Tonight 61°

81°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base0"
48 hour 0" Year0"

Movies on the Mountain Featuring Aquaman
Mon Jul 15 2019

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
0/102
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Sep 02 - 30

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 2 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Hole in One Contest to Win a Season Pass

Mon Sep 3 2018

Test your mini golf skills for a chance to win an adult Season Pass for this winter!

More

No Name Chili Fest

Mon Sep 3 2018

6th annual labor day chili cook-off

More

High School Mountain Bike Races

Mon Sep 3 2018

High School Mountain Bike Races Happening at the resort. No Lift-Accessed Mountain Biking 9/1 and 9/3

More

*NEW* Advanced Level Mountain Biking Clinic

Sat Sep 8 2018

New this summer - know the basics already, then this is the class for you.

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 9 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

XTERRA

Sat Sep 15 2018

NO LIFT ACCESSED MOUNTAIN BIKING 9/7 & 9/8 & WHOLE TRAIL SYSTEM CLOSED INCLUDING FOREST SERVICE TRAILS.

More

XTERRA

Sun Sep 16 2018

NO LIFT ACCESSED MOUNTAIN BIKING 9/7 & 9/8 & WHOLE TRAIL SYSTEM CLOSED INCLUDING FOREST SERVICE TRAILS.

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 16 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Dining Discovery: Farm to Table

Fri Sep 21 2018

Explore the bounty of Northern Utah in a highly creative locally sourced 5-course dinner during this month’s Dining Discovery Event

More

John Paul Scenic Chairlift Rides

Sat Sep 22 2018

Enjoy a scenic chairlift ride to the top of John Paul and explore the surrounding areas

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 23 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Mountain Top Yoga Honoring First Responders

Sat Sep 29 2018

Slow Flow Mountain Top Yoga open to everyone and honoring first responders

More

Mountain Top Brunch

Sun Sep 30 2018

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog