+
Snowbasin Today
43°
Thanksgiving Day 62°

Thursday Night 40°

43°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base12"
48 hour 0" Year27"

Thanksgiving Dinner - SOLD OUT
Thu Nov 23 2017

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
0/107
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Sep 04 - 30

No Name Chili Fest

Mon Sep 4 2017

5th annual labor day chili cook-off

More

Mountain Top Brunch - SOLD OUT

Sun Sep 10 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Bark at the Basin

Sun Sep 10 2017

5k trail hike to benefit the Best Friends Animal Society

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Johnny Utahs

Sun Sep 10 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Cyclocross Race Series

Wed Sep 13 2017

Weekly cyclocross bike race series in September

More

XTERRA

Sat Sep 16 2017

NO LIFT ACCESSED MOUNTAIN BIKING 9/16 & 9/17

More

Mountain Top Brunch - SOLD OUT

Sun Sep 17 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Weekenders

Sun Sep 17 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Cyclocross Race Series

Wed Sep 20 2017

Weekly cyclocross bike race series in September

More

Dining Discovery: Farm to Table

Fri Sep 22 2017

Explore the bounty of Northern Utah in a highly creative locally sourced 5-course dinner during this month’s Dining Discovery Event

More

High School Mountain Bike Races

Sat Sep 23 2017

High School Mountain Bike Races Happening Today.

More

Mountain Top Brunch - SOLD OUT

Sun Sep 24 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Tony Holiday and the Velvetones

Sun Sep 24 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Cyclocross Race Series

Wed Sep 27 2017

Weekly cyclocross bike race series in September

More

High School Mountain Bike Races

Sat Sep 30 2017

High School Mountain Bike Races Happening Today.

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog