+
Snowbasin Today
66°
Today 63°

Tonight 48°

66°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base0"
48 hour 0" Year0"

Mountain Top Brunch -
Starting today at: 10:00am

Learn More

Blues, Brews & BBQ featuring Kris Lager Band
Sun Jun 24 2018

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
0/102
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Jul 17 - 31

Snowbasin Festival Weekend ‘Little Lebowski Urban Achievers Day’

Fri Jul 21 2017

A jam packed weekend of free music, frolic, food and fun.

More

Snowbasin Festival Weekend Summer Beer Fest and Free Music

Sat Jul 22 2017

Fun continues with Snowbasin Summer Beer Fest & Free music

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Jul 23 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Snowbasin Festival Weekend ‘Fro Fest’

Sun Jul 23 2017

‘Fro Fest’ is an elevated Blues, Brews and BBQ that you won’t want to miss!

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Andy Frasco and the UN

Sun Jul 23 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Kids Adventure Tour Animal Signs

Sun Jul 23 2017

A new adventure every Sunday 3:00 - 5:00 for kids 6 - 10

More

Movies on the Mountain Featuring Moana

Mon Jul 24 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jul 26 2017

Bike races every Wednesday, June 20 - August 29 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 4)

More

Dining Discovery: Traditional ‘Country Italian’ Dinner

Sat Jul 29 2017

Enjoy a true ‘Country Italian’ dinner served family style for this Dining Discovery.

More

Mountain Top Brunch -

Sun Jul 30 2017

Sunday brunch at Needles Lodge

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - The Motet

Sun Jul 30 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Kid’s Adventure Tours Finding Your Way In The Wild

Sun Jul 30 2017

A new adventure every Sunday 3:00 - 5:00 for kids 6 - 10

More

Movies on the Mountain Featuring The Secret Life of Pets

Mon Jul 31 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog