+
Snowbasin Today
24°
Today 28°

Tonight 15°

24°
8"
Overnight
24 hour 10" Base47"
48 hour 10" Year89"

Plated Cinnabar Brunch
Starting today at: 8:30am

Learn More

Cinnabar Après Music with Kris Lager Band
Starting today at: 3:30pm

Learn More

Tap Takeover with Bohemian Brewing
Sat Jan 20 2018

Learn More

TRAILS OPEN
91/107
LIFTS OPEN
10/11

Jun 18 - 30

Father’s Day BBQ Buffet

Sun Jun 18 2017

all-you-can-eat BBQ buffet for dad

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Wayland

Sun Jun 18 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jun 21 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Introduction to Mountain Biking

Sat Jun 24 2017

Introduction to Mountain Biking Every Saturday June 17- August 19 all ages welcome!

More

Blues, Brews & BBQ - Flobots

Sun Jun 25 2017

free concerts, delicious BBQ, and family fun every Sunday afternoon

More

Kid’s Adventure Tours Finding Your Way In The Wild

Sun Jun 25 2017

A new adventure every Sunday 3:00 - 5:00 for kids 6 - 10

More

Movies on the Mountain Featuring Finding Dory

Mon Jun 26 2017

Free movie on Earl’s Lawn

More

Mt. Ogden Midweek Bike Race Series

Wed Jun 28 2017

Bike races every Wednesday June 14 - August 23 for all ages and ability levels. (no race on July 19)

More

Utah Symphony Under the Stars

Fri Jun 30 2017

Utah Symphony at Snowbasin Resort

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog