+
Snowbasin Today
54°
Today 53°

Tonight 38°

54°
0"
Overnight
24 hour 0" Base61"
48 hour 0" Year230"

No events today

TRAILS OPEN
0/102
LIFTS OPEN
0/11

Dec 01 - 31

Cinnabar Aprés with Underground Cash

Sat Dec 3 2016

Come enjoy free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Cory Mon Trio

Sun Dec 4 2016

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Slim Chance and His Pyschobilly Playboys

Fri Dec 9 2016

Come enjoy free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Talia Keys

Sat Dec 10 2016

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Cinnabar Après with Me Like Bees

Fri Dec 16 2016

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm - 6:00pm

More

Know Before You Go Avalanche Class

Fri Dec 16 2016

Learn about avalanche safety with a free Know Before You Go Class at Gear:30 in Ogden

More

Cinnabar Après with Me Like Bees

Sat Dec 17 2016

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm - 6:00pm

More

Cinnabar Après with Me Like Bees

Sun Dec 18 2016

Free live music in the Cinnabar from 3:30pm - 6:00pm

More

Tap Take Over Featuring Park City Brewery

Mon Dec 26 2016

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Tap Take Over Featuring Park City Brewery

Tue Dec 27 2016

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Shadow of a Jaguar

Thu Dec 29 2016

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Tap Takeover with Uinta Brewing

Fri Dec 30 2016

A local brewery takes over the taps on Earl’s Patio every weekend!

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Shadow of a Jaguar

Fri Dec 30 2016

Free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm-6:00pm!

More

Plated Cinnabar Brunch

Sat Dec 31 2016

delicious plated brunch every saturday, sunday and holidays

More

Cinnabar Aprés with Slim Chance and His Pyschobilly Playboys

Sat Dec 31 2016

Come enjoy free live music in the Cinnabar 3:30pm - 6pm

More
Quick Links

Featured Event

Featured Blog